PDF Print Email

NALCP wants to take the opportunity to recognize its Most Valuable Associate Member recipients

over the years with a special congratulations to our 2016 Recipient 


Andrea Lewkowitz of Lewkowitz Law Office, PLC 



2015 Dewey Brackin (Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP)

2014 Alissa Yohey and Theresa Russo  (Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker, LLP)

2013 Leanne M. Schrecengost, Esq. (Royston, Mueller, McLean & Reid, LLP)

2012 Sard & Leff, LLC – (Michael Sard, Esq. and Kevin Leff, Esq)

2011 Charles E. Smarr, Esq. (Brydon, Swearengen & England, PC )

2010 Alex Heckathron, Esq. (Compliance Service of America, Inc. ) and R.J. O’Hara, Esq. (Flaherty & O’Hara, PC) 

2009  William T. Cheek, III (Bone McAllester Norton PLLC )

2008 Douglas Stang (Barlap Compliance Corporation)




Click here to do so via our Survey Monkey Nominee Form 

Please take a few moments to tell us which Associate Members have really come through for you in a pinch. Did you have a last minute crisis that was averted? Who gave you an answer so fast, it allowed you to save the day? Don’t be shy… NALCP’s Associate Members are Superheroes and we want them to know how much the Members appreciate them. To nominate your hero, follow the link above. Your nomination can be done confidentially.  Awards are presented at the annual NALCP conference.